Välkommen till Fitness Music Shop

Party Mix 7

Party Mix 7
Party Mix 7
18,99 €

Availability: Disponibel

Start moving with Party Mix volume 7. A single release including new music from The Chainsmokers, Calvin harris, Jonas Blue, Lady Gaga, The Weeknd ft. Daft Punk and lot's more ...


Format Single Compact Disc
Total varaktighet 63 minutes
Hastighet 132 - 138 BPM
Märke Interactive Music